Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ron Sprouse

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Ron Sprouse

5 out of 5 (25 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Justin Douglas

Justin Douglas

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Responsive, caring, thorough."
Profile photo of Erica Miller

Erica Miller

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"So grateful for Ron. He has helped us and everyone we have sent to him. He started out as an agent and now we consider him family. Last week, my daughter was in her first accident. Scariest call a mother can get. We called Ron. He helped us calm down by reminding us the most important thing was that my daughter and everyone else was okay. He walked us thru everything and reassured us everything would be okay because we have good insurance. So super grateful for this man and his team. He’s not just an agent. He cares. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Montserrat Ordoño-Figueroa

Montserrat Ordoño-Figueroa

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was shopping around for new insurance rates as my old insurance company wanted to charge me over $400/ month for coverage on my Mercedes Benz! My partner and his family have been Ron’s clients for decades so I was referred over to him. He took great care of me and is saving me over $200 a month and I have 10x the coverage I had before. I would highly recommend using him for any insurance needs. He’s very professional, reliable, and trustworthy. We will continue doing business with Ron’s agency for many more years!"
Profile photo of Maria Linebaugh

Maria Linebaugh

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and quick responses!"
Profile photo of Donald Hodson

Donald Hodson

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with the Ron Sprouse agency for over 20 years. I have consistently been impressed and highly satisfied with Ron and his office staff's efficiency, prompt and fair resolution of claims, and personalized and courteous customer service."
Profile photo of Camp Brilliant Star

Camp Brilliant Star

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been their customer for 3 years. The team has always been very efficient or courteous. Ron just helped me with filing a claim and he made it as painless as possible. I highly recommend this office and would give more stars if I could."
Profile photo of Bill Ivey

Bill Ivey

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"You can see Ron's smiling face all over East Cobb. A true professional and a friend. Thanks, Ron and your staff, for your great service!"
Profile photo of Dolores Kitchens

Dolores Kitchens

October 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ron is top notch agent. Been with him for many years."
Profile photo of KP P

KP P

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've always had the best customer service whenever I deal with Erin! She always goes above and beyond and satisfies all my needs!"
Profile photo of Patrick Wright

Patrick Wright

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service, efficient communication and a really easy way to get a insurance quote with lots of help and support to get the right deal. I chatted with Erin Southerland. She was very helpful and answered all my questions concerning my insurance policy. I believe she had my interest at heart and found the best coverage for me at a good price."
Profile photo of Amy Levine-Samuels

Amy Levine-Samuels

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"We recently began to work with Ron Sprouse and his agency after our prior agent retired. We have been completely impressed with Ron's proactivity, responsiveness, strategic direction, analysis, planning and follow up. We highly recommend his services if you wish to be confident in your insurance decisions and coverage."
Profile photo of Jamie Grace Miller

Jamie Grace Miller

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ron is incredibly professional and always very quick to respond to any needs we have related to our insurance. We have worked with a lot of different insurance companies throughout the years and Ron is by far the best out of all of them!"
Profile photo of Tom Blair

Tom Blair

November 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"A few years ago I had a flooding incident in my basement that felt devastating. A water pipe busting in a high-end studio space is just a terrible situation. But after a few phones calls with my agent Ron Sprouse at StateFarm, everything started lining up. And a week later, with check in hand, repairs were immediately underway, and my worry was melting away. Fast forward to two weeks ago.. I was driving home late at night, and I had the unfortunate incident of hitting a deer on the highway. Fortunately the deer did not die, and I still had the ability to make it home so it could have been much worse. Still, I called Ron Sprouse, feeling down in the dumps about damaging my Jeep. However, just like before, StateFarm helped me file my claim, informed my repair shop that I was coming. I got my Jeep into the shop on a Monday afternoon, and then 3 days later, Thursday at noon, the shop was done.. and that was it! I paid my deductible, and I'm back on the road no problem. These are two hugely stressful incidents where StateFarm was easy to deal with, and they came through with great support, understanding, and results. Thank you Ron Sprouse and the StateFarm Team for these great experiences!"
Profile photo of Leilani Plendl

Leilani Plendl

March 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Excellent service."
Profile photo of Kate Douglas

Kate Douglas

March 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"We’ve worked with Ron for years and he’s the BEST agent ever! We use him for everything and he’s very attentive and treats us like family! Thanks Ron, The Douglas Family"
Profile photo of Alan Richards

Alan Richards

February 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Completely satisfied, Ron went out of his way to help me, even to the tune of driving me to get papers for data concerning an auto accident...and he is not even my agent...to me this man walks on water...and he is going to be my agent for all my insurance."
Profile photo of Branton Wiseman

Branton Wiseman

June 25, 2018

5  out of  5
"Ron introduced me to the property and casualty industry as a career opportunity about 10 years ago. He was an amazing mentor, and he is still a valued friend. I highly recommend Ron as an insurance agent or employer!"
Profile photo of zahra negin

zahra negin

June 12, 2018

5  out of  5
"Ron is an honereble man and by far on of the best people I know! He take care of all my life nsurance ne Dsl and goes ourt of his way to help us from my business, home , car and more . He cares about his clients and he take care of them like his own family ! Thank you Ron for being an amazing Agent! Word needs more people like you in business🙏"
Profile photo of Elliot Flamm

Elliot Flamm

May 3, 2018

5  out of  5
"Ron Sprouse and his team has helped me in so many ways over the past few weeks after I was in a wreck that totaled my car. They have been there for me the whole step of the way answering all of my questions and looking out for my best interest! Highly recommend them!!"
Profile photo of Lisa Dixon

Lisa Dixon

July 2, 2015

5  out of  5
"Ron has been my agent since 2008. He and his staff have always been very friendly, helpful and responsive to any questions I have. I have a fleet of business vehicles, personal vehicles, life insurance and homeowners insurance with this office. All of which were insured easily and smoothly."